TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

BUS ROUTE NO.- 2D

(Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO.- HR38S5031 (BITTO TOUR & TRAVELS)

BUS COORDINATOR: MR. SHYAM LAL SHARMA (ME) (9818364497)

MS. NEHA BAHL (ADMISSION) (8700975612)

S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME
1	DHAULA KUAN (BUS STOP)	7:30 AM
2	MOTI BAGH (BUS STOP)	7:33 AM
3	NAROJI NAGAR/SAROJINI NAGAR (RING ROAD)	7:35 AM
4	AIIMS (BUS STOP) (RING ROAD)	7:40 AM
5	SOUTH EXTN. (PETROL PUMP) (RING ROAD)	7:45 AM
6	ANDREWS GANJ (BUS STOP) (RING ROAD)	7:47 AM
7	LAJPAT NAGAR/GUPTA MARKET (BUS STOP) (RING ROAD)	7:50 AM
8	ASHRAM (MATHURA ROAD)	7:53 AM
9	NEW FRIENDS COLONY (BUS STOP)	7:55 AM
10	APOLLO HOSPITAL METRO (MATHURA ROAD)	8:00 AM
11	SARITA VIHAR METRO STATION (MATHURA ROAD)	8:02 AM
12	,	8:05 AM
	ALI VILLAGE (MATURA ROAD)	
13	SIBLE CINEMA (MATHURA ROAD)	8:08 AM
14	BADARPUR BORDER	NO STOP
15	SARAI (BUS STOP) MATHURA ROAD	NO STOP
16	NHPC CHOWK (MATHURA ROAD)	NO STOP
17	HAVELLS CHOWK	NO STOP
18	MEVALLA MAHARAJPUR STOP(OPP:- PETROL. P)	NO STOP
19	SEC- 28 METRO STATION	NO STOP
20	BADKHAL CHOWK	NO STOP
21	RAMA SWEET	NO STOP
22	SEC-29 (NEW NAHAR BRIDGE)	NO STOP
23	LV (MAIN CAMPUS)	8:45 AM

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

BUS ROUTE NO.- 3D (Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO.- HR38S5032 (BITTO TOUR & TRAVELS)

BUS COORDINATOR: MR. AYUB, (ME), (MOB- 9350559874)

MS. RANJANA SHARMA), (ADMISSION), (MOB-8700003749)

	MS. RANJANA SHARMA J, (ADMISSION), (MOB-	8700003749)
S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME
1	JHILMIL METRO STATION (DILSHAD GARDEN)	7:00 AM
2	SHYAMLAL COLLEGE (SHAHDARA)	7:05 AM
3	BIHARI COLONY	7:08 AM
4	AZAD NAGAR METRO STATION	7:09 AM
5	SWARN CINEMA	7:10 AM
6	HANS APARTMENT/ KRISHNA NAGAR METRO STATION	7:13 AM
7	JAGATPURI/ RADHEY TAXI STAND	7:16 AM
8	GAGAN VIHAR	NO STOP
9	KARKARDUMA MOD (UNDER FLY OVER)	7:18 AM
10	HASANPUR DEPOT	7:20 AM
11	TELCO	7:25 AM
12	GAZIPUR CROSSING	7:27 AM
13	AMAN PETROL PUMP (M.V. PH- II)	7:29 AM
14	NOIDA MOD BEFORE RED LIGHT	7:32 AM
15	NOIDA MOD AFTER RED LIGHT	7:34 AM
16	SARAI KALE KHAN	7:40 AM
17	MAHARANI BAGH (BUS STOP)	7:44 AM
18	ASHRAM	7:46 AM
19	NEW FRIEND COLONY (BUS STOP)	7:48 AM
20	APOLLO HOSPITAL METRO	7:50 AM
21	SARITA VIHAR METRO	7:52 AM
22	ALI VILLAGE	7:55 AM
23	BADARPUR BORDER (JAITPUR MOD)	8:07 AM
24	BY PASS (UNIVERSAL HOSPITAL)	8:08 AM
25	BY PASS (Sec-37)	8:10 AM
26	PALLA (KANISHKA TOWER)	8:11 AM
27	I.P. COLONY	8:12 AM
28	SEC-30 CUT (BY PASS ROAD)	8:14 AM
29	SOS SCHOOL/POLICE LINE	8:16 AM
30	SEC-29 (NEW NAHAR BRIDGE)	8:18 AM
31	LV (MAIN CAMPUS)	8:45 AM

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

BUS ROUTE NO.- 4D

(Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO.- HR38S5038 (BITTO TOUR & TRAVELS)

BUS COORDINATOR: MR. SAMAIVEER SINGH, (MOB - 9582339198)

S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME
1	VASANT KUNJ (RYAN INTL. SCHOOL)	6:45 AM
2	FORTIS HOSPITAL	6:52 AM
3	CHATTARPUR METRO	6:57 AM
4	ANDHERIA MOD	6:58 AM
5	LADOSARAI CROSSING	7:03 AM
6	SAKET METRO	7:08 AM
7	SAIDULLAJAB (AFTER RED LIGHT)	7:10 AM
8	SAKET RED LIGHT (M.B. ROAD)	7:13 AM
9	HOTEL MARRIOT/HDFC BANK	7:16 AM
10	SELECT CITY WALK MALL	7:23 AM
11	KHIRKI EXTN.	7:25 AM
12	TARA APARTMENT (BUS STOP)	7:40 AM
13	DDA RED LIGHT KALKAJI EXTEN. (AGGARWAL SWEETS)	7:42 AM
14	CROWN PLAZA OKHLA/ESI HOSPITAL OKHLA	7:45 AM
15	BADARPUR BORDER (JAITPUR MOD/METHAPUR)	8:00 AM
16	SARAI (BUS STOP) MATHURA ROAD	8:10 AM
17	NHPC CHOWK (MATHURA ROAD)	8:12 AM
18	HAVELLS CHOWK	8:14 AM
19	MEVALLA MAHARAJPUR STOP(OPP:- PETROL. P)	8:16 AM
20	SEC- 28 METRO STATION	8:18 AM
21	MARUTI SHOWROOM ARENA/SEC-28 CUT	8:22 AM
22	RAMA SWEET	8:24 AM
23	SEC-29 (NEW NAHAR BRIDGE)	8:26 AM
24	LV (MAIN CAMPUS)	8:45 AM

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

BUS ROUTE NO.- 1F

(Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO HR38S5131 (BITTOO TRAVELS)			
	BUS NO IIKSSSSISI (BITTOO TRAV	ELS	
BUS COO	BUS COORDINATOR: MR. MOHAN SHYAM, (LIB.), (MOB -9813020220)		
S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME	
1	PALWAL BUS STAND	7:10 AM	
2	HUDA CHOWK	7:15 AM	
3	BAGHOLA BUS STAND	7:23 AM	
4	DHUDHAULA CHOWK (PRITHLA)	7:25 AM	
5	PRITHLA BUS STAND	7:28 AM	
6	CHHAPROLA MODE (PRITHLA)	7:30 AM	
7	SIKRI BUS STAND	7:38 AM	
	NEW DU DAGG DOAD (NEAD MELLINIA AGE)	7 40 475	
8	NEW BY PASS ROAD (NEAR KELLI VILLAGE)	7:40 AM	
9	SAHU PURA RED LIGHT	7:42 AM	
10	SEC-64/65 CHOWK	7:45 AM	
11	CHANDAWALI (BY PASS)	7:47 AM	
12	IMT CUT	7:50 AM	
13	SEC-2, BALLABHGRAH	7:51 AM	
14	TIGAON CHOWK	7:55 AM	
15	ESI CHOWK (SEC-9, U-TRUN)	8:00 AM	
16	SEC-73/74/D-MART	8:02 AM	
17	MIRJAPUR VILLAGE BOARD	8:03 AM	
18	NEEMKA CHOWK (BABA PALLA GUJAR CHOWK)	8:05 AM	
19	DIVIN SOCITY 02 TOWER	8:15 AM	
20	CHANDELLA CHOWK	8:18 AM	
21	BHATOLA VILLAGE	8:20 AM	
22	JAAT CHOWK	8:23 AM	
23	LV MAIN CAMPUS	8:45 AM	

TRANSPORT DEPARTMEN BUS ROUTE NO.- 2F

(Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO HR38W2282 (LAXMI TOURIST BUS) BUS COORDINATOR:- MR. SHATRUDHAN PRAJAPATI (7081478299) MS. SHIKHA (8287166281)		
1	AGGRAWAL DHARAMSHALA (BALLABHGARH)	7:50 AM
2	GOVT. GIRLS SCHOOL (TIGAON ROAD)	7:55 AM
3	SEC-3 PETROL PUMP (TIGAON ROAD)	8:00 AM
4	SEC-3 (NAHAR SINGH PALACE)	8:01 AM
5	NAHAR CROSSING POINT	8:02 AM
6	LAL QUARTER	8:03 AM
7	HANUMAN MANDIR (SEC-8)	8:05 AM
8	MILLAN SWEET (CUT)	8:07 AM
9	FOCUS FITNESS GYM SEC-9/10 DIVIDING ROAD	8:09 AM
10	GHAI HOSPITAL SEC-9/10 DIVINDING ROAD	8:11 AM
11	R&D (INDIAN OIL)	8:13 AM
12	BPTP BRIDGE (BY PASS)	8:15 AM
13	DPS CHOWK (FBD.)	8:17 AM
14	ACCORD HOSPITAL	8:18 AM
15	MILLINUM SCHOOL/SHRIRAM SCHOOL	8:19 AM
16	AMOLIK CHOWK	8:22 AM
17	RPS APPARTMENT/ST. PETER SCHOOL	8:23 AM
18	JAAT CHOWK	8:24 AM
19	LV MAIN CAMPUS	8:45 AM

TRANSPORT DEPARTMEN **BUS ROUTE NO.-3F**

(Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO HR38V1999 (LAXMI TOURIST BUS)				
BUS COOR	BUS COORDINATOR :- MR. ANIL KUMAR (9555241082)			
S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME		
1.	AIR FORCE CUT (FBD.)	7:45 AM		
2.	DABUA MODE	7:50 AM		
3.	PIYALI CHOWK	NO STOP		
4.	BHOJPURI AWADHI SAMAJ (RED LIGHT)	NO STOP		
5.	NIT - 3 MASJID (FBD.)	NO STOP		
6.	MULLA HOTEL (FBD.)	NO STOP		
7.	CHIMNIBHAI DHARAMSHALA (FBD.)	NO STOP		
8.	B.K CHOWK	NO STOP		
9.	NEELAM GOAL CHAKEER	NO STOP		
10.	NEELAM AJRONDA CHOWK (SSB HOSPITAL)	8:08 AM		
11.	OLD FARIDABAD CHOWK	8:10 AM		
12.	QRG HOSPITAL CUT	8:12 AM		
13.	SEC-18 JUICE CORNER	8:14 AM		
14.	MDPS CUT (NEW KHERI BRIDGE)	8:16 AM NO STOP		
15.	AMOLIK CHOWK	8:20 AM NO STOP		
16.	JAAT CHOWK	8:22 AM		
17	LV MAIN CAMPUS	8:45 AM		

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

BUS ROUTE NO.- 4F

(Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO HR38AH1626 (LAXMI TRAVELS)		
BUS COORDINATOR: MR. NIRANJAN TANWAR (8930079494)		
S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME
1	SEC-55, FARIDABAD (NEAR HANUMAN MANDIR)	7:45 AM
2	SOHANA ROAD CROSSING	7:46 AM
3	SEC-23 (NEAR DHBVN OFFICE CUT)	7:52 AM
4	WHIRLPOOL CHOWK (FBD)	7:53 AM
5	HARDWARE CHOWK (FBD)	7:54 AM
6	PIYALI CHOWK	(NO STOP)
7	NIT - 3 MASJID CHOWK	8:03 AM
8	MULLA HOTEL	8:05 AM
9	CHIMNIBHAI DHARAMSHALA	8:06 AM
10	B.K CHOWK	(NO STOP)
11	NEELAM CHOWK	(NO STOP)
12	AJRONDA CHOWK	NO STOP
13	U – TURN (TOWARDS THOMSON PRESS)	NO STOP
14	SEC- 12 ROAD	NO STOP
15	BPTP BRIDGE	8:15 AM
16	BHUDENA CHOWK	8:17 AM
17	AMOLIK CHOWK	8:21 AM
18	JAAT CHOWK	8:22 AM
19	LV MAIN CAMPUS	8:45 AM

TRANSPORT DEPARTMEN BUS ROUTE NO.- 5F

(Special Bus route for "L-SET EXAM " on 27-04-2025)

BUS NO HR38AH4358	(LAXMI TRAVELS)
-------------------	-----------------

BUS COORDINATOR: MR. PARDEEP RAWAT (9891432684)

S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME
1	PIYALI CHOWK	8:00 AM
2	BHOJPURI AWADHI SAMAJ (RED LIGHT)	8:03 AM
3	LAKHANI	8:05 AM
4	NIT - 2/3 CHOWK	8:06 AM
5	METRO CHOWK (FBD.)	8:08 AM
6	B.K CHOWK	8:09 AM
7	NEELAM GOAL CHAKEER	8:09 AM
8	AJRONDA CHOWK	8:10 AM
9	U-TURN (TOWARDS THOMSON PRESS)	NO STOP
10	SEC-12 MOD	8:13 AM
11	SEC-15 TELEPHONE EXCHANGE	8:14 AM
12	LABOUR CHOWK	8:15 AM
13	KHERI NEW BRIDGE	8:18 AM
14	MDPS RED LIGHT CUT	8:19 AM
15	SUMMAR PAM/ROYAL APPARTMENT	8:20 AM
16	AMOLIK CHOWK	8:20 AM
17	JAAT CHOWK	8:21 AM
18	PIYUSH HIGHTS	8:24 AM
19	LV MAIN CAMPUS	8:45 AM