

LINGAYA'S VIDYAPEETH

TRANSPORT DEPARTMEN BUS ROUTE NO.- 2F

BUS NO.- HR38W2282 (LAXMI TOURIST BUS)

BUS INCHARGE: MS. SEEMA SHARMA (9891352139)

MS. SHIVANI GUPTA (9654244190)

S/NO.	BOARDING POINT	TIME
1.	AGGRAWAL DHARAMSHALA (BALLABHGARH)	7:45 AM
2.	GOVT. GIRLS SCHOOL (TIGAON ROAD)	7:50 AM
3.	SEC-3 PETROL PUMP (TIGAON ROAD)	7:52 AM
4.	SEC-3 (NAHAR SINGH PALACE)	7:57 AM
5.	LAL QUARTER	8:00 AM
6.	HANUMAN MANDIR (SEC-8)	8:02 AM
7.	SEC-8 MOTHER DAIRY	8:04 AM
8.	SEC- 8/9 DIVIDING ROAD	8:06 AM
9.	MILLAN SWEET (CUT)	8:08 AM
10.	SEC 9-10 DIVIDING ROAD	8:09 AM
11.	R&D (INDIAN OIL)	8:13 AM
12.	BPTP BRIDGE (BY PASS)	8:15 AM
13.	DPS CHOWK (FBD.)	8:17 AM
14.	ACCORD HOSPITAL	8:18 AM
15.	MILLINUM SCHOOL/SHRIRAM SCHOOL	8:19 AM
16.	AMOLIK CHOWK	8:22 AM
17.	RPS APPARTMENT/ST. PETER SCHOOL	8:23 AM
18.	JAAT CHOWK	8:24 AM
19.	LV MAIN CAMPUS	8:55 AM

BUS COMMUTERS SHOULD REACH THEIR RESPECTIVE STOPS 10 MINS.
BEFORE THE SCHEDULE TIME.