lingayas's FB Iconlingayas's Twitter Iconlingayas's Instagram Iconlingayas's LinkedIn Iconlingayas's Youtube Icon

Lingaya's Vidyapeeth

Honorary Eminent Mentors


  • Justice Raghvendra Singh Chauhan: Former Chief Justice of Hon’ble High Court of Uttarakhand & Telangana. Former Judge of Telangana High Court, Karnataka High Court and Rajasthan High Court.


  • Professor (Dr.) Srikrishna Deva Rao: Vice Chancellor NLU Delhi, Former Vice Chancellor of NLU Odisha & a Fulbright Scholar. Nominated member of Hon’ble Delhi High Court Legal Services Committee.


  • Professor (Dr.) Alberto Febbrajo: Rector Emeritus, Macerata University, Italy. He was Rector (Vice-Chancellor) of Macerata University for four consecutive terms (12 years) and an internationally acclaimed scholar of Law.


  • Professor (Dr.) G. K. Singh: Founder Director of AIIMS Patna, Hewett Gold Medalist. Diplomat of National Board in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation.


  • Professor (Dr.) N.S. Rathore: Vice Chancellor, Maharana Pratap University of Agricultural and Technology (MPUAT), Udaipur, Rajasthan. Total 39 Awards & Fellowship including Young Scientist award, Outstanding book award, Outstanding Services award, Commendation and Team award, Hindi Research Paper award, World Bank IDM award, Best Teacher award, Energy Conservation award, National Technology Day award, Global Dairy Innovation award etc.


  • Professor (Dr.) J. S. Patil: Former Vice-Chancellor of National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam. Former Vice Chancellor of Karnataka State Law University, Hubbali. Founder Chairman and Dean of Law Faculty, Gulbarga University.


  • Professor (Dr.) Ravi Kumar: Former Professor, Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB), Currently Chief Mentor, Dept. of Management Studies, NALSAR, Hyderabad. Honorary Professor, School of Management Studies, University of Hyderabad. Expert Member- Psychology, UPSC reforms Committee, 2001. Member of apex decision making and policy formulating bodies- Board of Governors/Advisory Board/General Council of many National Level Institutes that include IIMB: AICTE(Management Board), NALSAR Governing Council.


  • Professor (Dr.) Sudhir K. Jain: Former Vice-Chancellor, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra (J&K) and Former Director General, National Institute for Entrepreneurship & Small Business Development, Govt. of India. He was Professor and Head of Department of Management Studies, Indian Institutes of Technology (IIT) Delhi.


  • Shri Amit Rai: Chief Manager of Legal Division and company Secretariat of Bennett, Coleman and Co. Ltd. (BCCL) the company that owns. The Times of India, Former Legal Head, Ranbaxy. Heading a team of over 40 Lawyers and Company Secretaries, managing diverse legal issues, contracts, documentation such as business contracts, memorandum of understanding, guarantees, indemnities, disclosures, leases, undertakings, Joint ventures etc.


  • Professor (Dr.) V. K. Shrotriya: Professor of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi. Former Professor & Head, Department of Commerce, North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong.


  • Professor (Dr.) Sanjay K. Bhardwaj: Former chairperson at Centre for South Asian Studies and Former Director at Energy Studies Programme at School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi. Recipient of SRT Fellow Award 2009-10, London School of Economics and Political Science, London.


  • Professor (Dr.) D. Udaya Kumar- Ph.D. Holder in Design, IIT Bombay, 2010. Presently Professor & Head, Department of Design, IIT in Guwahati. Renowned designer and nationally reclaimed for designing the symbol of Rupee().  Projects Designed- Logo of Assam Rajiv Gandhi University of Cooperative Management, IIT Hyderabad Logo, DDMA Guwahati, Logo Design for Indian Institute of Information Technology Sricity. Awarded by Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma Gold Medal, IIT Bombay.


  • Professor (Dr.) Manukonda Rabindranath: Chairperson, Centre for Media Studies, JNU. Former Dean, Faculty of Communication & Media Studies, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University. Former Dean, Faculty of Technical, Vocational Education & Skill training, IGNTU. Former Executive Council Member, Central University of Himachal Pradesh. UGC appointee as Observer for SLET Examination. NAAC Assessor Peer Team Member.


  • Professor (Dr.) Anand Kumar Srivastava: Former Professor of Pharmacy in Indian Institute of Technology (BHU). IDMA – G.P. Nair Gold Medal (1979), BHU Gold Medal (1979), Aruna & Malaviya Gold Medal (1979), BHU Gold Medal (1981), Best paper presentation award (1st Prize) in International Pharmaceutical Conference, Bangkok (2014).


  • Mr. Jasmeet S. Anand: Branch Banking Head, North India, IndusInd Bank. Former Branch Banking Head, North & Central India, HDFC Bank. Former National Sales Strategist, Centurion Bank


  • Professor Amit K. Bose: Eminent Architect & Director of DDF Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Governing Council member of MDU & Skill University of Haryana (nominee of Hon’ble Governor of Haryana)Consultant at World Bank & UNDP.


  • Dr. Prabhas Chandra Sinha: Full-time independent senior consultant on Sustainability & related Socio-political issues in India and abroad. Former Chief Advisor of Social Responsibility Council, New Delhi.


  • Dr. Virendra P. Singh: Advisor & Distinguished Professor with Dr. KN Modi University and Jaipuria Institute of Management at Lucknow, Noida, Indore and Jaipur. Former Advisor, Organization Development, Patanjali.



Admissions Open for 2022
We recived your enquiry. Will reach you soon.